Spiritually Hungry

About pastortom2022

Because I thrive on serving and inspiring others, I have been a Pastor for over 25 years. I love being the husband of my wife, Charlotte, and the father of 3 great boys.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Spiritually Hungry

  1. I’M STARVING!!! 🙂 I am so glad I have a God who wants to draw close to me!! …I needed to hear that today I have been very negative lately.. Which I feel that as a christian I have the responsibility to be positive because we have the GOOD NEWS that He (JESUS) has overcome the world and He died on the cross for my sin’s and I am a new creation in Him so technically we have no reason to be sour! Like you said the world needs encouragement and for us to bless them … who wants to be like a negative selfish person? NOT me … I am very thankful for Lifebridge… Thank you Pastor Tom for being sensitive to the Holy Spirit!

Leave a Reply

