Desire

About pastortom2022

Because I thrive on serving and inspiring others, I have been a Pastor for over 25 years. I love being the husband of my wife, Charlotte, and the father of 3 great boys.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Desire

  1. Shanya Williams says:

    Great word as always, Pastor Tom!

  2. revtrev says:

    Great word once again. I love listening to your 2 minute thoughts. You get me thinking of a lot deeper truth I forget when I don’t take time to think about it.

    Have you syndicated this through iTunes? I’d love to subscribe to a podcast version so I have something to consider when I have a minute or two when I’m out and about.

  3. hope harris says:

    this reminds me of a saying I have in the front of my bible.
    Discipline=desire=delight
    I have been learning in the last year that with out the discipline to make next right choice I will never get to desire or delight

  4. James W. Bates says:

    Pastor Tom,
    Great message and so very,very true and important to understand…when we all become disciplined enough…everything else seems to fall in to place according to God’s word and plan for our Lives! Great message!

  5. Scott Grizzle says:

    Good word Pastor! It’s 11:43 right now and I desire food in my stomach! 🙂 Now comes the decision. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

